The Queen of spices

I met a new doctor earlier this week, who talked about things like Gallstones, thyroid, Colitis, Crohn’s disease, Autoimmune diseases… precursor to diabetes.. If untreated organ failure, heart disease….I swear I thought of that song on the Wizard of Oz. It was where they were walking through the woods. They sang about being afraid of Lions,tigers and bears Oh my!

It was just in my version, it is was My husband And I walking through a hospital with a doctor jumping out and talking about possible multiple medical conditions and possible diagnoses. I had to smile when The Doctor said a quote that I posted before to me.

If you don't take care of your body...

I thought you are preaching to the choir buddy. I have been seeking answers for 20 months. I have been just waiting to find Doctors, who are also  diagnosticians. It looks like I finally found 3 of them, who might work well together. All I felt was relief that I might get the right treatments and actually feel better.

Now you know what is the inspiration for my health news post . Check out the Queen of Spice is and how it can improve your health.

http://positivemed.com/2015/08/10/what-happens-to-your-body-when-you-eat-a-teaspoon-of-%E2%80%AAturmeric%E2%80%AC-every-day/

Posted on December 27, 2015, in Health news. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I followed the link and before it changed pages I said curry (which has turmeric in it) 👍🏼😃 – That’s what meant turmeric 😜

Leave a Reply

Life in the Boomer Lane

Musings of a former hula hoop champion

PARAthyroid PEEPS

Primary Hyperparathyroid Disease - Raising awareness and advocating for improvement in diagnosis and standards for surgical treatment.

Bee Kinder

Be Kind To Our Native Bees

THE INTERNET POST

Welcome to TIP. ABC, CBS, NBC and all the cable news channels are all bought and paid for and report what they are told to report. The MSM lies to and instigates people into political argument and gossip that leads to dead-end roads and distracts from the real issues. There is much better informational news reporting away from the Democrat and Republican tail-spinning arguments that are usually rooted in confusion and hate.. TIP is your alternative.

How to Provide

for your family

Logical Quotes

Logical and Inspirational quotes

graleview

A great WordPress.com site

theresilienthome

Peoplecare and beyond

The Most Revolutionary Act

Uncensored updates on world events, economics, the environment and medicine

THIS WAS AN ACT OF TERROR

AN ACT OF HATE TURNED INTO AN ACT OF LOVE!

Wobbly Warrior's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Finding Truth In an Illusory World

TRUTHWordPress.com site

Workesforme

Random thoughts, topics, and philosophy

Voices from the Margins

A welcoming space for resistance to the forces of oppression and hegemony.

