Environmentalism

 

 

environmentalism

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Posted on December 1, 2015, in Enviroment. Bookmark the permalink. 23 Comments.

  1. Good web site you’ve got here.. It’s difficult to find high quality writing like
    yours nowadays. I truly appreciate people like you!
    Take care!!

  2. Having read this I thought it was rather informative.
    I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this
    informative article together. I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time both reading and
    leaving comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  3. I absolutely love your site.. Great colors & theme. Did you create this web
    site yourself? Please reply back as I’m looking to create my own blog
    and want to learn where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named.
    Many thanks!

  4. Fantastic blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a
    little lost on everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices
    out there that I’m totally confused .. Any suggestions?

    Thanks!

    • I use a free WordPress platform myself.It is up to the individual. I had never had a blog before this one. I learned how to set it up by reading and asking question on WordPress site. They have many helpful tutorials…I enjoyed learning how to do it. I learned allot by trial and error. WordPress updates their sites continuously with new options.It is a constant learning process. I have enjoyed it a lot.
      Honey

  5. Great web site you have here.. It’s difficult to find quality writing
    like yours nowadays. I honestly appreciate people like you!
    Take care!!

  6. I love reading through a post that can make men and women think.

    Also, thanks for permitting me to comment!

  7. Can I just say what a relief to discover a person that truly understands what they are talking about over the internet.
    You certainly know how to bring a problem to light
    and make it important. More and more people need to look at this
    and understand this side of the story. I can’t believe you’re not more popular because you certainly
    have the gift.

  8. Just want to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity on your put up is simply spectacular and i can think you’re knowledgeable in this subject.

    Fine together with your permission allow me to clutch
    your RSS feed to keep updated with imminent post.
    Thanks 1,000,000 and please keep up the enjoyable work.

  9. Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids.
    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.

    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

    • Thank you for sharing such a sweet and funny moment in your family life.I could just picture it happening in my mind’s eye as I read it.I shared it with my husband we both giggled at it.
      Honey

  10. It’s going to be ending of mine day, however before end I am reading this great post to improve my experience.

  11. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s
    equally educative and amusing, and without a doubt, you’ve
    hit the nail on the head. The issue is something which too few
    folks are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy that I
    came across this in my search for something concerning this.

  12. My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different website
    and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just
    following you. Look forward to looking into your web
    page for a second time.

Leave a Reply

Tallbloke's Talkshop

Cutting edge science you can dice with

Life in the Boomer Lane

Musings of a former hula hoop champion

PARAthyroid PEEPS

Primary Hyperparathyroid Disease - Raising awareness and advocating for improvement in diagnosis and standards for surgical treatment.

Bee Kinder

Be Kind To Our Native Bees

THE INTERNET POST

Welcome to TIP. ABC, CBS, NBC and all the cable news channels are all bought and paid for and report what they are told to report. The MSM lies to and instigates people into political argument and gossip that leads to dead-end roads and distracts from the real issues. There is much better informational news reporting away from the Democrat and Republican tail-spinning arguments that are usually rooted in confusion and hate.. TIP is your alternative.

How to Provide

for your family

Logical Quotes

Logical and Inspirational quotes

graleview

A great WordPress.com site

theresilienthome

Peoplecare and beyond

The Most Revolutionary Act

Uncensored updates on world events, economics, the environment and medicine

May your own personal Creator

Bring peace and good well to you and Mother Earth the rest of our lives!

Wobbly Warrior's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Finding Truth In an Illusory World

TRUTHWordPress.com site

Workesforme

Random thoughts, topics, and philosophy

Voices from the Margins

A welcoming space for resistance to the forces of oppression and hegemony.

