Good For Your Health Household Chores Inside and Out

It is time for my annual spring cleaning and begin gardening for the year.

Splendid Recipes and More

 Good For Your Health Household Chores Inside and Out

Most of us know that losing weight makes for a healthier body and in order to lose or maintain a healthy weight you must burn more calories than you consume. The amount of calories any one person requires really depends on their activity level, because the more active you are, the more calories will burn.

You don’t have to spend a lot of money and time to get a good workout. Why not get a great workout while at home without any gym equipment., how you ask? Doing household chores. You get the best of both worlds, that is the house gets cleaned and you’re burning calories in the process.

According to Health Status, an individual who might weigh 150 pounds will burn about 99 calories every 30 minutes of doing housework. Were as an individual who weighs 200 pounds, will burn about 131 calories in the same amount…

View original post 1,063 more words

Posted on April 29, 2015, in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink. 42 Comments.

  1. Hey thanks Coco for sharing this post with your readers.

    Buy the way – Have you thought of using turmeric as a supplement along with garlic? Both are great anti inflammation fighters. I found these products at our local ( one of a few now) health food store and they seem to be working for me.

    If you want more information, just let me know 😊👍🏼

    Regards,
    Randy

    • I have been using tumeric for years in my rice, when ever I cook it. I have read that it is excellent for inflammation. I also cook everthing with garlic. I would be interested in hearing about your products. It is obvious that I need something more because my inflammation is not in check.I am using Tiger Balm at night on my hips and Lower back to help with inflammation and pain. I would love to get information on Trace minerals as well.
      Honey

  2. Hi there, I log on to your new stuff on a regular basis. Your humoristic style is witty, keep doing what you’re doing!

  3. An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a coworker who
    had been conducting a little homework on this.
    And he actually bought me breakfast simply because I stumbled upon it for him…
    lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks
    for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending some time to talk about this
    matter here on your web site.

  4. After I initially commented I appear to have clicked on the -Notify
    me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now
    on every time a comment is added I get four emails with the
    exact same comment. Is there a means you are able to remove me from that service?
    Thank you!

  5. Wow, that’s what I was seeking for, what a information! existing here at this blog,
    thanks admin of this web page.

  6. We absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s
    to be precisely what I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to
    write content in your case? I wouldn’t mind writing a post
    or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write about here.
    Again, awesome site!

  7. Wonderful items from you, man. I have be mindful your stuff previous to and you
    are simply too excellent. I really like what you’ve received here, really like what you are stating and the best way wherein you say it.
    You make it enjoyable and you continue to take care
    of to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read much more from you.
    This is really a wonderful website.

  8. You could certainly see your enthusiasm within the article you write.
    The sector hopes for even more passionate writers such as you
    who are not afraid to say how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

  9. Asking questions are in fact nice thing if you are not understanding something totally,
    except this article gives pleasant understanding even.

  10. I believe that is among the so much significant information for me.
    And i’m satisfied reading your article. However want to observation on some basic things, The web site taste is ideal, the articles is actually nice : D.
    Just right activity, cheers

  11. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate your efforts and I will be
    waiting for your next write ups thank you once again.

  12. Admiring the commitment you put into your blog and in depth information you present.
    It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out of date rehashed material.
    Great read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    • Thank you so much for such positive feed back. I really appreciate it. I am so glad that your following my blog.I checked out you blog for your school and church. I am going to enjoy reading more about it next week. We have guest coming for the weekend. I am going to be busy. It is nice to meet you.
      Honey

  13. I always spent my half an hour to read this weblog’s articles all the time along with a mug
    of coffee.

    • I am so pleased that you like my blog.I am so flattered by your compliment. I have checked out your blog but my Spainish is so rudimentary and limited to a few phrases. I wish you had a translater option so that I could read your site.
      Honey

  14. Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem along with your web site in internet explorer, would test this?
    IE still is the marketplace leader and a good component to people will leave
    out your great writing due to this problem.

  15. Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and
    I am impressed! Very useful information specially the last part
    🙂 I care for such info much. I was looking for this particular information for a very
    long time. Thank you and good luck.

  16. Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles?

    I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything.
    But think of if you added some great pictures or videos to give your posts more,
    “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this blog could definitely be one
    of the very best in its field. Very good blog!

  17. Why people still make use of to read news papers when in this technological
    globe all is available on net?

  18. Hi there friends, its impressive paragraph concerning educationand entirely defined,
    keep it up all the time.

  19. This is a good tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere.
    Simple but very precise info… Appreciate your sharing this one.
    A must read article!

  20. Piece of writing writing is also a excitement, if
    you know then you can write or else it is complex
    to write.

  21. I seriously love your blog.. Excellent colors & theme.
    Did you create this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m looking to create my very own site and would like to find out where you
    got this from or exactly what the theme is named.
    Many thanks!

  22. I simply couldn’t leave your web site before suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the standard info a person supply on your visitors?
    Is going to be again continuously in order to investigate cross-check new posts

  23. Neat blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog stand out.
    Please let me know where you got your theme. Thanks a lot

Leave a Reply

Tallbloke's Talkshop

Cutting edge science you can dice with

Life in the Boomer Lane

Musings of a former hula hoop champion

PARAthyroid PEEPS

Primary Hyperparathyroid Disease - Raising awareness and advocating for improvement in diagnosis and standards for surgical treatment.

Bee Kinder

Be Kind To Our Native Bees

THE INTERNET POST

Welcome to TIP. ABC, CBS, NBC and all the cable news channels are all bought and paid for and report what they are told to report. The MSM lies to and instigates people into political argument and gossip that leads to dead-end roads and distracts from the real issues. There is much better informational news reporting away from the Democrat and Republican tail-spinning arguments that are usually rooted in confusion and hate.. TIP is your alternative.

How to Provide

for your family

Logical Quotes

Logical and Inspirational quotes

graleview

A great WordPress.com site

theresilienthome

Peoplecare and beyond

The Most Revolutionary Act

Uncensored updates on world events, economics, the environment and medicine

May your own personal Creator

Bring peace and good well to you and Mother Earth the rest of our lives!

Wobbly Warrior's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Finding Truth In an Illusory World

TRUTHWordPress.com site

Workesforme

Random thoughts, topics, and philosophy

Voices from the Margins

A welcoming space for resistance to the forces of oppression and hegemony.

